ONZE MENSEN

All

Directie

 

Marnix van Fraassen

+31 6 22 77 34 93
Tel: +31 78 674 91 92
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
marnix@direct-source.nl
Skype: marnix_van_fraassen

Jan van den Adel

+31 6 31 91 86 40
Tel: +31 78 674 91 95
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
jan.a@direct-source.nl
Skype: j.a.van.den.adel

Jan de Sterke

+31 6 51 59 86 01
Tel: +31 78 674 91 93
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
jan.s@direct-source.nl
Skype: jan.de.sterke1

Marcel van der Sluis

+31 6 53 24 17 51
Tel: +31 78 674 91 94
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
marcel@direct-source.nl
Skype: DSI-Marcel

 

Commercie

 

Marnix van Fraassen

+31 6 22 77 34 93
Tel: +31 78 674 91 92
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
marnix@direct-source.nl
Skype: marnix_van_fraassen

Jan van den Adel

+31 6 31 91 86 40
Tel: +31 78 674 91 95
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
jan.a@direct-source.nl
Skype: j.a.van.den.adel

Jan de Sterke

+31 6 51 59 86 01
Tel: +31 78 674 91 93
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
jan.s@direct-source.nl
Skype: jan.de.sterke1

 

Marcel van der Sluis

+31 6 53 24 17 51
Tel: +31 78 674 91 94
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
marcel@direct-source.nl
Skype: DSI-Marcel

Menno Janse

+31 6 28 29 37 27
Tel: +31 78 674 91 90
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
menno@direct-source.nl
Skype: menno_janse

Maarten van Fraassen

+31 6 30 13 01 26
Tel: +31 78 674 91 97
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
maarten@direct-source.nl
Skype: ma.van.fraassen

 

Arie van Helden

+31 6 51 10 18 93
Tel: +31 78 674 91 98
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
arie@direct-source.nl
Skype: arie.van.helden

Arco Verweij

+31 6 83 22 96 13
Tel: +31 78 763 06 52
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
arco.v@direct-source.nl
Skype: arcoverweij1

 

Commerciële ondersteuning

 

Thomas van Aalst

Tel: +31 78 674 91 96
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
thomas@direct-source.nl
Skype: thomasvanaalst1

Arco Dalm

Tel: +31 78 674 91 91
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
arco@direct-source.nl

Gerda Visser

Tel: +31 78 674 91 91
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
gerda@direct-source.nl

 

 

 

Marketing & Communicatie

 

Patrick van Dalen

+31 6 41 21 76 76
Tel: +31 78 674 91 91
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
patrick@direct-source.nl
Skype: patrick.van.dalen

 

Administratie

 

Hilbert Klop

+31 6 11 56 21 11
Tel: +31 78 674 91 91
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
hilbert@direct-source.nl

Eline van de Steeg

Tel: +31 78 763 06 51
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99
eline@direct-source.nl
Skype:elinevdsteeg

 

 

Kwaliteit

 

Geoffrey van Gool

+31 6 13 98 28 30
Tel: +31 78 674 91 91
Fax: +31 78 674 91 99