Marnix van Fraassen
Management / commercial
Tel.+31 (0) 78 674 91 92 Mob.+31 (0) 6 22 77 34 93 Mail.marnix@direct-source.nl Skype.marnix_van_fraassen vCard.Download
Jan van den Adel
Management / commercial
Jan de Sterke
Management / commercial
Marcel van der Sluis
Management / commercial
Arco Verweij
Management / commercial
Menno Janse
Commercial
Chris Hirdes
Commercial
Anthon van Doorn
Commercial
Arie van den Heuvel
Commercial
Jack van Krimpen
Trade Marketeer
Tel.+31 (0) 78 763 06 58 Mail.jack@direct-source.nl Skype.jackvankrimpen_1 vCard.Download
Arco Dalm
Commercial Support
Jochem de Heer
Commercial Support
Tel.+31 (0) 78 763 06 59 Mail.jochem@direct-source.nl Skype.jochemdeheer vCard.Download
Gerda Visser
Commercial Support
Mail.gerda@direct-source.nl Skype.gerdaavisser vCard.Download
Maurits van den Dool
Process Management
Bryan de Winter
Back office - Administrator
Hilbert Klop
Management / Finance & control
Mob.+31 (0) 6 11 56 21 11 Mail.hilbert@direct-source.nl Skype.hilbertklop vCard.Download
Eline van de Steeg
Finance & control
Tel.+31 (0) 78 763 06 51 Mail.eline@direct-source.nl Skype.elinevdsteeg vCard.Download
Mariƫtte Moret
Finance & control
Tel.+31 (0) 78 763 06 51 Mail.mariette@direct-source.nl Skype.mariette-moret vCard.Download
Aad van Noppen
Quality and Supply Chain Management
Antoinette Schrauwen
Import & Logistics
Tel.+31 (0) 78 674 91 98 Mail.antoinette@direct-source.nl Skype.antoinette_420 vCard.Download
Joost Ruigendijk
Import & Logistics
Geoffrey van Gool
Quality Control
Ron Sintmaartensdijk
Quality Control
Barend Hoek
Quality Control